Depression, Anxiety and Granny…

Random thoughts I need to get out…
I think a lot of times I suppress what I feel. Mainly the things or times I’m hurt and or hurting.
Today, this moment is one of those times.
I miss my granny. She passed 4 years ago today except that day it was Thanksgiving. It’s like a double whammy… I was just cleaning and started bawling my eyes out. Literally.
Like when my father passed, I had to be strong. I didn’t grieve. I feel like I never grieve. That’s with all passes and losses in my life. I think that’s a huge cause for my emotional anxieties.
Anyways, just wish someone were here right now to hold me and let me cry it out. I just need a hug, I think… I don’t know. I just feel sadness and I know it’ll pass and I’ll take my medicines and life will go numb. But for the moment- I just feel.

Leave a comment