I AM HEROIC!!!

“If you are not the hero of your own story, then you’re missing the whole point of your humanity.”

– Steve Maraboli

If my life was a movie and it started today, what would the hero do?:

The Hero would be a woman and she would show me through her eyes what she really see’s when she looks at me. She would be able to show me the future and how I made it and and overcame every obstacle that was placed in my paths. She wouldn’t save me but guide me, direct me and help me through things. She would listen and be there for me and would love me as her own.

What old routines and patterns would the hero break?:

She would break me of all the negativity that I see, say and do about myself. She would break me from “settling” for less than I deserved. She would help me to see that I am valuable, loved, cared for, respected and courageous. She would help guide me away form anyone or anything that wasn’t beneficial or healthy for me and my life.

What new habits would the hero replace those old habits with?:

Self Love and admiration. Respect for myself. Knowing my worth and value. Being brave and courageous. Not putting up with any B.S. The ability to see and acknowledge when a situation isn’t good for me.

Image result for cartoon superhero with brown hair

Leave a Reply

