I AM PREPARED…

1 week later….

“If you don’t know where you are going, you might not get there.”

 – YOGI BERRA

I have 24 days left in my 30-day goal to    (insert 30-day goal)   .
Which means within two weeks, I need to
  (insert 2-week goal)   .
Which means in a week, I need to 
  (insert 1-week goal)   .
Which means in the next three days, I need to    (insert 3-day goal)   .
To hit that 3-day goal, today I need to  
  (insert today’s goal)   .

I have 24 days left in my 30-day goal to: Learn to wholeheartedly love myself, let go of the past that hurt me and to forgive the people that have hurt me.

Which means within two weeks: I need to acknowledge all past hurts and failures, forgive myself and keep reminding my self that I AM Good Enough.

Which means in a week I need to: Embrace the time I have by myself and use it very diligently to help myself complete my goals I have set for my own life.

Which means in the next 3 days I need to: Come up with a plan and put that plan into action by day 3 of how I can make these goals a reality and live with them and by them.

To hit that 3-day goal, today I need to: Stay focused on Myself and the “prize”  I am preparing for myself. I need to not be hard on myself today, I need to not worry if Deric is missing me or thinking about me or spending his time with another woman. I need to worry about myself because at the end of the day, I am only solely responsible for Me, Myself and I! I can’t change the past- I can learn from it, move on from it and pray about it but I Can Not Change It!

~Tricia

Image result for disney quotes about being prepared

Leave a Reply

