Can you HEAR…….

image

This speaks VOLUMES! Not just to me but for others. I sit here in judgement of someone dear, why?  My hands are just as filthy as theirs and I am no better. But Grace!But God! God is the healer, God is the saving Grace, God is the one after my heart, God is the one whom holds my heart and God is the one that will judge me and judge the others. I am not better and no different than the next. Just a Christian tryin to do better and live right.

I’m not sayin’ that it’s easy
Or that it doesn’t hurt
Nothing seems to go my way
Nothing seems to work
These days I’m getting better
At goin’ with the flow
Accepting that sometimes the answer
To a prayer is no

 

Leave a Reply

